Posted by: Nice Melons | August 9, 2010

Ugh.

I love to blog, and I’ve held back because I’m just not as comfy anymore.  This does not include my feelings for these folks:

  • Aspergian Pride
  • Beefheart Weblog
  • BlogSpew
  • Deadpan
  • Deciphering Life
  • Ego Sermo, Vos Audio
  • English Fail
  • Freakonomics
  • GraphJam
  • Hark ! Who Goes There ?
  • Horndog Blog
  • I Can Has Cheezburger
  • I Has A Hotdog!
  • Insidious Nagging
  • kate|blogsworth by anna and jane
  • Life with Asperger’s
  • Lurch964′s Weblog
  • noticias-chismes
  • NTs are Weird
  • Odd One Out
  • OmbudsBen
  • Pandemonic’s Time
  • Pundit Kitchen
  • Scott Adams’ Blog
  • Stumbling along the path
  • The Little Fluffy Cat
  • The Worst Horse
  • This is Mission Critical
  • Tigereye’s Den
  • Turning into the Slide
  • UU Deist in Texas
  • Wrong Planet
  • Basically, I’m an Aspergian mess.  I am at 6s and 7s in my life right now.  I don’t know what to do.  Reading some non NT blogs has been soooooooooo helpful.  My feeling on the bottom line… this weekend I’m going to pull out my ultracustom bitchen French horn and start getting serious again.  I’m not sure exactly what that means, but whatever.  I don’t really care.  All I care about is the music I make… and if I share it, awesome.  Hope you like it too.


    Responses

    1. You’re back!

      Ha! You’re back! You’re back! You’re back!
      I have never heard you play you’re french horn.
      did I ever tell you it’s my favorite brass instrument?

      Please play and record something. I would love to hear your ultracustom, bitchin’ french horn.

      And throw us a post now and again. It let’s us know you’re still around and kicking.

      muah… hugggg.

    2. What he said.

      😉

    3. Yeah, I’m starting again. Stay tuned, K?


    Leave a Reply

    Categories

