Posted by: Nice Melons | March 12, 2010

I’m an idiot.

Sooo… anyway.

I’ve been doing pretty good at my job.  I love my team, my advisors (they are THE BEST!!) and other stuff.  My boss? Well… can’t do much here except VENT like a central heating system.

I have been doing great @ my current stich…  great stats, great team.  Unfortunately, since my 6 months “newbie” status wore off, my boss took it upon herself to start the witch-hunt. UGH!  Run away!  Run away! 

My team is the best. After getting over my (usual) paranoia, I’m not so sure about my boss.  Kill me now, please.


Responses

  1. How is the job going now, Melon girl?

  2. Going OK, my friend. Sorry so long to get back to you. I need to start blogging again. Addicted to Farmville, unfortunately. 😦


Leave a Reply

Categories

