Posted by: Nice Melons | August 30, 2009

…back from Oak Creek.

Well, I had a fab time with Mom and all our peeps!  A shout-out is needed to Rosemary McMasters and Emma Fong, both are Schwabbies!   I got up there totally wiped and this morning I woke up with a hellacious sinus infection.  After enjoying two virgin Bloody Marys with LOTS of tabasco, I submerged my ass (and the rest of me) in Oak Creek.  Yow!  That felt  GREAT!  Now I am home in Phoenix and it feels like Sasquatch has sat his ass down on my sinuses, bleah. 

So… I’m going to bed hoping that the Bigfoot will get off of my face so I can sleep.  Sheesh.  😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

