Posted by: Nice Melons | February 11, 2009

Oh my, too silly…

More fun from my favorite LOL sites!

I am SO glad I didn’t get one of these for my birthday…

song chart memes
more music charts

Hee hee, this is particularly funny to me, I wonder why??? LOL!!
funny pictures of cats with captions
more animals

Oh, shit…
funny pictures of cats with captions
more animals

Another good site, Engrish!!!
engrish-funny-stop-fart
see funny english mistakes

…and finally…

Obama pictures and McCain pictures
see Sarah Palin pictures

LOL!

More soon… kinda busy with renovations and upgrades on a house. Mwah to you all!


Leave a Reply

Categories

