Posted by: Nice Melons | April 29, 2008

I’m on a roll…

Well, I’ve been a busy little bee with yoga, work, music, and oh yeah – that twitterpated thing. Doh! I’ve been singing again in more ways than one! 😉

…but I still find time for a heaping helping of sarcasm. Pundit Kitchen is like crack… and I am an addict.

We visited the Oval Office  and all we got was a lousy t-shirt
see more funny political pictures

I’m also trying to figure out how to configure my blog pages so I can post stuff in different subjects (for example, Music) utilizing the tabs at the top. I obviously haven’t figured that out yet, sorry. I’ve been a bit of a bubblehead these past few weeks. I’m also trying to get a better job (buh-bye public sector) and recharge the music career (this may be the better job, although I’ve got other irons in the fire). So… I’ve been a little busy. Fortunately, I’m remembering to breathe these days. 😛


Responses

  1. Pace yourself, dearheart. Pace is everything, err, it’s everything right after breathing, of course. 😉

  2. Ugh, I’m all about pacing myself. Unfortunately, the deck is a little stacked these days. 😦


Leave a Reply

Categories

